SATRI Officers and Trustees

Full contact information for Trustees, all Kappa alumni, and all additional members of SATRI can be found in the roster within the members area of the web site.

SATRI Officers


Vice President



Undergraduate Representative

Representative of the St. Anthony Club of Rhode Island

SATRI Board of Trustees

Board Class A - Until 2021

  • Ari Beller, K'13
  • Greg Friedman, K'94
  • Ayanna Gaines, K'91
  • Elijah Peterson, K'10
  • Robin Satty, K'06
  • Evan Smith, K'06

Board Class B - Until 2020

  • Tariq Adely, K'11
  • Max Ladow, K'12
  • Greyson Lewis, K'11
  • Alice Rha, K'07, X'12
  • Adam Singer, K'01
  • Genna Teitelbaum, K'02


Fundraising Committee

Grants Committee

Inclusivity Committee

Virtual Activities Committee